Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Julie Gray-Roller

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Gray-Roller
"I'm very impressed with the helpfulness of your insurance team! Thanks for helping me make the appropriate selections for insuring my vehicle."

Mukesh Agarwalla

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mukesh Agarwalla
"Very professional, gave all details as expected. Helped me to get best rate possible. Highly recommend."

Octavia

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Octavia
"After submitting an inquiry online, Carol reached out to me and let’s just say it was like talking to a good friend who’s also an awesome insurance agent. She explained everything extremely well and helped me through every step of the process. As she walked me through the documents she explained the insurance jargon with relatable real life examples which helped me decide what was best. I would highly recommend!!!"

Detra Knight

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Detra Knight
"Great team of Agents! Experienced, professional and friendly. Got my cost to what I needed and could afford."

Sandra S

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra S
"My previous homeowners insurance company tripled my house. I know right- crazy! I found Kelly and she was amazing .saving me and my daughter thousands! Thanks Kelly at the Leesburg office!"

Asche

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Asche
"It’s my first time at State Farm, but Jennifer made it super easy for me. She helped me save a lot of money and was very reassuring. She responded very quickly and had the answers to all my questions, very helpful and made me happy to switch over from GEICO!"

david urias

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by david urias
"Easy and fast expert advice"

Vincent Aylor

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Aylor
"Amazing Customer Service and they are experts at their craft. Thank you!"

Gloria McCullough

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria McCullough
"I switched from Geico to State Farm. This was the best move I have ever made. Saved to a ton of money for practically the same coverage. Sorry it took so long."

Burhanuddin Kamal

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Burhanuddin Kamal
"Agent Kelly was very good and professional and tried to answer all questions regarding my request and helped on how to handle transfer from other company to State Farm. Thank you Kelly"

Kaiser Cortex

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaiser Cortex
"The service was great. I got a useful plan and Jennifer was super helpful"

Sailesh Tripathi

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sailesh Tripathi
"I don’t like to give review easily because I don’t like to make my bad experience a lesson for someone else as my experience could be due to my taste , my style or my personality. So if I am here writing about someone means it has to be something good and honestly it couldn’t have been any better. Ever since I tried to get my quote from the internet , Kelly tried to reach out to me. I ignored her like I ignored everybody else but she wouldn’t give up so easily 😁 I then realize how committed and dedicated she is which is why I decided to work with her. I already had my home insurance with Liberty mutual and when I got a quote for my auto they gave me good rate to be honest but I decided to go with State Farm anyway and end up bundling my home and auto because the way I was treated by a very good agent from Statefarm 🙏 This is my first time with state farm so I don’t know much about them but I surely have a good start and thanks to Kelly for that. I was with Geico for 5+ years, progressive for 13+ years and liberty mutual for 4+ years so I hope I can remain committed to State Farm even longer."

Wara Urena

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wara Urena
"Jennifer was a great help and made sure she helped with all our needs. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. I’m very satisfied with the prices and the service she provided."

Aerik Ruark

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aerik Ruark
"Thank you Jennifer for the help!"

Sandra Aguayo

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Aguayo
"Jennifer was great! Helped me save money and was amazing the whole process!"

Aiden Lusk

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aiden Lusk
"Very satisfied with all my Insurance needs! Kelly was very professional and made sure everything was how I needed it!"

Katherine Lanouette

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Lanouette
"What a lovely experience. Everything went so smoothly and we ended up saving over 800.00 a year! Very happy we switched!"

Donald Young

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Young
"Kelly at State Farm reached out to me as she promised when my current insurance policy with another carrier was ending. She was very helpful and pleasant to talk to. She offered me a policy that was much better and I am now a State Farm customer."

Robert Martin

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Martin
"Cynthia and her team have been extremely helpful and responsive every time I’ve interacted with them. They are prompt and the communication has been great. Happy to have them as my insurance provider."

Kemper Ure

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kemper Ure
"Great service and excellent prices. I love how Carol keep us informed how we can be saving more when she gets updates on her end."

Allyson Navarro

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Navarro
"Carol is by far the most knowledgeable agent I have had the opportunity to work with, so far we are very happy with our new insurance company. Thank you for that Carol"

Derrick Crandall

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Crandall
"Had not price-compared my car, home and umbrella policies for years, but rate increases prompted me to do that in early 2022. Found some firms were really aggressive in marketing, others didn't offer much saving. Cynthia and State Farm stood out. Substantial savings coupled with a process making comparisons and purchase easy. Moved four policies over to her agency and got a great blend of savings, high tech and high touch."

Edyta Simmons

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edyta Simmons
"Cynthia was fantastic to work with. She explained the process very well and made us both feel at ease. Would highly recommend her to anyone with any of their insurance needs!"

N. B.

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by N. B.
"Kelly was a huge help in getting me a much better premium than my old insurance! Would absolutely recommend coming here for insurance, everything was handled quickly and professionally!"

George Chen

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by George Chen
"I'm satisfied with their good service. The agents are professional and helpful. When I was searching for a right auto insurance policy, Cynthia sent me a proposal in written form. I believe it was not only useful, but also showed their seriousness and professionalism. Then I called her office for more info, another agent Jennifer offered help in Cynthia's absence. Jennifer was also patient and tried her best to help. Finally I decided to use State Farm as my auto insurance company largely because of the agents' good service. I recommend them highly."