Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Doug Rember

Doug Rember

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Rember
"We recently decided to switch providers after many years with our prior insurance company. We kicked the tires around the typical major players but decided to give State Farm a shot at our business. I couldn’t be happier with the OUTSTANDING support we received from Cynthia and her team (thanks Carol!!) during our conversion to SF. We have multiple policies across a number of asset classes, they handled everything like true professionals. Would give them 6 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Jim Euler

Jim Euler

February 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jim Euler
"Customer service in my first 6 months has been very good.. very satisfied"
Profile photo of Jessica Primanzon

Jessica Primanzon

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Primanzon
"I’ve worked with Cynthia Michitsch, Carol Amie Lavery and the Marathon Insurance Services Team for about two years, and have been with State Farm for over 30 years. When choosing an insurance provider, I look for two things, are they a solid insurance company who will cover my needs in an emergency and are the people easy and good to work with. When a need for insurance crops up – it’s usually during a stressful time, and being able to work with nice folks who are helpful and responsive makes a bad situation much better. Marathon solves both of these needs really well. If you are looking for new insurance or looking to switch agencies, I would give them a call to meet the team and hear about their services."
Profile photo of Rudy Gonzalez

Rudy Gonzalez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Gonzalez
"Muy buenos agentes amables y respetuosos."
Profile photo of Duy Dang Gmail

Duy Dang Gmail

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duy Dang Gmail
"I have recently worked with Carol Lavery. She has been very helpful in providing me a plan that most suits my requirements and also ready to give further assistance when I need. I really enjoy working with her."
Profile photo of A. ABOUZEID

A. ABOUZEID

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A. ABOUZEID
"Good company and you can get fair prices for You if you want a good deal"
Profile photo of Claudio Aguilera

Claudio Aguilera

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudio Aguilera
"Ms Jennifer is awesome"
Profile photo of Nancy Dominguez

Nancy Dominguez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Dominguez
"Jennifer es una muchacha muy atenta muy educada estoy satisfecha como ella ha hecho su trabajo"
Profile photo of Samantha Wesley

Samantha Wesley

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Wesley
"Carol Lavery is wonderful to work with!! She is a joy to work with, professional and her customer services is over the top. I was looking for both auto and home coverage and Carol was able to reduce my auto insurance in half and provide me with a lower rate on my home insurance. I would recommend giving Carol a call if you are shopping around for better rates."
Profile photo of Angie Davis

Angie Davis

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Davis
"All I can say is thank you and grateful! They are both professional and personable. They are patient and just overall amazing. I highly recommend you at least give them a call, as you look for quotes. A big THANK YOU to Carol. We appreciate you all!"
Profile photo of Heather Lopez

Heather Lopez

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Lopez
"I was able to bring my car insurance down from another provider from $263 for just car insurance for 2 people. Now we pay only $121 AND we have renters insurance as well. Carol and Cynthia have been great and super thorough and helpful. This switch will be one for the history books for us. Sorry, Shaq, we now have Jake from StateFarm."
Profile photo of Stephanie Ostrowsky Taraday

Stephanie Ostrowsky Taraday

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Ostrowsky Taraday
"I worked with Kelly who was absolutely amazing! Kelly was patient and professional throughout the process of transitioning to State Farm. State Farm’s rate is amazing compared to what Geico wanted to charge me. I am literally saving 50% each year! I also really like having an assigned agent so I can reach someone directly, rather than going through menu upon menu just to get information or ask a quick question. Definitely use Kelly at State Farm and change auto insurance now!"
Profile photo of Jay Fox

Jay Fox

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Fox
"I switched from Geico and saved thousands. This was made possible by the prompt, courteous, and efficient treatment I was given."
Profile photo of Harrison Negron

Harrison Negron

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison Negron
"Cynthia and her team at State Farm were incredibly helpful when I was selecting a life insurance policy. Cynthia was thorough when explaining each policy and made sure to answer each and every one of my questions. I cannot thank her and her team enough. Out of all the insurance agents I have spoken with, Cynthia is hands down the best!"
Profile photo of Keith Berkeley

Keith Berkeley

August 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Keith Berkeley
"It’s unfortunate I have to leave this review, when it seems others experience with Cynthia has been positive. Since buying our new car, it has been a problem with Cynthia. First, we asked for a binder and that went fine and well. Well after we purchased the car, Cynthia asked us to verify the vin, which of course we did. She never explained why or for what reason. Fast forward to this week, and my wife finds out she’s no longer insured with Cynthia, and hasn’t been since the beginning of the year. When we called Cynthia to ask about this, she said “she would’ve sent a text in January”. Needless to say, we’ve decided to take our business elsewhere"
Profile photo of Lauren Dennedy

Lauren Dennedy

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Dennedy
"Carol Lavery and Cynthia Michitsch have been incredibly helpful with transferring and settling my policies while moving from out of state. They are kind, helpful, and proactive people who have been helping me from the start. They will help you maximize your coverage at a great, affordable price."
Profile photo of Lauren Thomas

Lauren Thomas

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Thomas
"I worked with Carol Lavery - she was very responsive, and super easy to work with. I recommend talking to her if you have insurance needs or questions."
Profile photo of Samuel Carrasquillo

Samuel Carrasquillo

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Carrasquillo
"Excellent customer service. Jennifer was always helpful and professional. Definitely recommend their services."
Profile photo of Salimshah Noori

Salimshah Noori

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salimshah Noori
"I filled out the online quote, and Kelly reached out to me and explained the quote more in detail with State Farm's safe drive program. She is so exceptional and friendly and I got what I wanted."
Profile photo of Hung Nguyen

Hung Nguyen

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hung Nguyen
"Filled out an online quote and received a call immediately from Kelly to finish the process of getting insurance. She was very professional, helpful, and was able to answer all my questions and concerns. Overall a very pleasant experience and Kelly is definitely an asset to your organization for sure!"
Profile photo of shakil tabassum

shakil tabassum

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shakil tabassum
"My recent quest to search for a competitive rates for auto and home insurance was a truly amazing experience. Mrs. Carol Lavery, at Cynthia Michitsch - State Farm Insurance, handled our query of four vehicles, six drivers and a home coverage, from start to end with patience, professionalism, and devotion. I felt easy, saved tons of money, and made a new friend."
Profile photo of Ali Hassan

Ali Hassan

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Hassan
"Service exceeded the expectations in terms of speed, professionalism and pricing. Thank you Kelly for the 5 stars service level and for putting your customer’s queries high on your agenda"
Profile photo of Theresa Tran Nguyen

Theresa Tran Nguyen

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Tran Nguyen
"Kelly is great and professional"
Profile photo of Logan Smith

Logan Smith

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Smith
"Cynthia at State Farm was extraordinarily helpful with finding the best life insurance policy for my fiancé and I. Cynthia was very down to earth. She made the whole process easy and taught us a great deal about how beneficial life insurance is for our future."
Profile photo of Julie Gray-Roller

Julie Gray-Roller

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Gray-Roller
"I'm very impressed with the helpfulness of your insurance team! Thanks for helping me make the appropriate selections for insuring my vehicle."